Floor Systems

PLZ-Bereiche: 34, 35, 36, 55, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 69 Andreas Hörning 
Gebietsverkaufsleiter: Andreas Hörning  
  Büro Frankfurt  
Handy: 0151 / 11432265  
Fax: 09383 / 20377635  
E-Mail: andreas.hoerning@mero.de  

 


PLZ-Bereiche: 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 29, 38 Peter Winter 
Vertriebsleiter Nord: Peter Winter  
  Büro Hamburg  
Handy: 0151 / 11432266  
Tel: 04167 / 690355  
Fax: 04167 / 690366  
E-Mail: peter.winter@mero.de  

 


PLZ-Bereiche: 01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08,  09, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 39, 99 Lothar Roick 
Gebietsverkaufsleiter: Lothar Roick  
  Büro Berlin  
Handy: 0151 / 11432244  
Tel: 030 / 5659820  
Fax: 030 / 56598215  
E-Mail: lothar.roick@mero.de  

 


PLZ-Bereiche: 26, 27, 28, 30, 31, 32, 37, 49

 Joachim Wandslebe 

Gebietsverkaufsleiter: Joachim Wandslebe  
  Büro Bremen  
Handy: 0151 / 11432203  
Tel: 0421 / 4315823  
Fax: 0421 / 4315824  
E-Mail:

joachim.wandslebe@mero.de

 

 


PLZ-Bereiche: 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 56, 57 Hans-Joachim Ooms 
Vertriebsleiter Mitte: Hans-Joachim Ooms  
  Büro Köln/Bonn  
Handy: 0151 / 11432243  
Tel: 02208 / 914670  
Fax: 09383 / 20377670  
E-Mail: hajo.ooms@mero.de  

 


PLZ-Bereiche: 33, 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 58, 59 Frank Kröger
Gebietsverkaufsleiter: Frank Kröger  
  Büro Düsseldorf  
Handy: 0151 / 11432249  
Tel: 02151 / 5189112  
Fax: 02151 / 5189113  
E-Mail: frank.kroeger@mero.de  

 

 


PLZ-Bereiche: 66, 67, 68, 76, 77, 79 Thomas Walter 
Vertriebsleiter Süd: Thomas Walter  
  Büro Karlsruhe  
Handy: 0151 / 11432260  
Tel: 0721 / 4853165  
Fax: 0721 / 4853166  
E-Mail: thomas.walter@mero.de  

 


PLZ-Bereiche: 90, 91, 92, 93, 95, 96, 97, 98 Bernd Karches 
Gebietsverkaufsleiter: Bernd Karches  
  Büro Nürnberg  
Handy: 0151 / 11432256  
Tel: 09366 / 990683  
Fax: 09366 / 990684  
E-Mail: bernd.karches@mero.de  

 


PLZ-Bereiche: 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 78, 86, 87, 88, 89 Klaus Solar 
Gebietsverkaufsleiter: Klaus Solar  
  Büro Stuttgart  
Handy: 0151 / 11432251  
Fax: 09383 / 20377801  
E-Mail: klaus.solar@mero.de
 

 


PLZ-Bereiche: 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 94 Christian Sinzinger 
Gebietsverkaufsleiter: Christian Sinzinger   
  Büro München  
Handy: 0151 / 11432245  
Fax: 0931 / 203 77245  
E-Mail: christian.sinzinger@mero.de  

 


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPvekf1CiPH7Jeg5VhnVfEw